Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sarasota Foot Care Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Sarasota, FL

33 total reviews

Sarasota Foot Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota Foot Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Kepich is always very friendly and very professional. She knows what she is doing. She has helped me get rid of my plantars warts and given me relief by getting rid of my ingrown nails for me. My feet feel so much better and I can now wear close toed shoes with comfort.
Dan H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Answered all my questions and concerns and the doctor was fantastic!
Kent K.
Submitted 09/08/22
I went to the wrong office-yet they were able to accommodate me with another doctor-all were patient and professional with me. I really appreciated that.
John M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Outstanding patience experience: easy to make appointment; short wait; excellent staff; experienced physician.
Brenda H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Kepich took the time to show me the images of my foot and explain the situation and answer all my questions. She has great clinical expertise and communication skills. I was very pleased with my experience.
John T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Frimmel is an excellent doctor and a nice man. After he treats my foot, I can walk without pain or discomfort. Always a pleasure to see him.
Frank C.
Submitted 02/28/22
A very good experience. Quick and easy, great staff and love dr Frimmel!
Michele S.
Submitted 02/18/22
He was just what I was looking for
James W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everything good
Genevieve F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very kind receptionist, medical asst and doctor!
John P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Yesterday was my first medical experience for my foot. Dr. Yungst and his associate were both very professional, thorough, warm and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone suffering from a toe or foot injury or problem
Karen F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Office is beautiful and very clean. Staff is friendly. Dr Conti is very professional and efficient. 10/10!!!
Ellen W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Conti is great. He doesn’t rush, he explains everything and he’s really nice.
James S.
Submitted 12/04/21
The tech who I saw first was so thoughtful and caring. She did most of the work on my nails… it was clear she was very experienced. I was totally at ease. When Dr. Kepich came in, the she answered all my questions completely. We discussed whether surgery would be appropriate as well as other treatments. I couldn’t be more pleased. Now that I live in Florida, Dr. Kepich is my podiatrist!!!
Susan G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Wonderful caring staff, beautiful, clean facility, and Dr. Kepich was very thorough and informative and easy to talk to.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff and Dr. Kepich were awesome. Friendly, knowledgable, and thoroughly explained my options to me.
Michele P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great nurse and a nice Dr.
Patrick K.
Submitted 08/17/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Yungst to treat plantar fasciitis. Dr. Yungst also treated my wife on two occasions about 5 years ago. The pain in my heel has been so debilitating! Why did I wait so long? The treatment was really no big deal and Dr. Yungst was so gentle and reassuring. The injections my wife received 5 years ago solved the problem for her and I'm anticipating a similar result. Don't suffer and limp around. Thank you Dr. Yungst and staff!
Rochelle B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff was very professional and nice. Office was run well and the Dr was great. Thank you
Colleen T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great doctor- appreciate the help!