Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sarasota Foot Care Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Sarasota, FL

10 total reviews

Sarasota Foot Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota Foot Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Frimmel is personable and professional. Very good results.
Jamie M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent staff and Dr. Kepich has a wonderful bedside manner. I have numerous problems and she addressed each issue with confidence. I will be a lifelong patient.
JULIE P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Friendly and professional staff and physician.
Judith K.
Submitted 01/19/21
New patient...the doctor was responsive, thorough in her explanations and efficient. Andrea skillfully complemented the team.
Pat L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Kepich was an extremely effective communicator who asked questions, looked at X-rays, and was able to clearly explain what was going on with my foot and how she thought it best to treat. I was very happy with the visit and will definitely be back for any future issues.
LORETTA D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent, caring doctor and his staff in lovely new, more convenient location on Webber and 41. Glad to have seen him again
Deborah T.
Submitted 11/16/20
This is my second or third visit to Dr. Conti . As always Dr. Conti was pleasant and easily took care of my recent foot needs. I will return next week for follow up.
Paula F.
Submitted 11/12/20
I was very pleased with my experience. From the check in, the nurse, the doctor and check out, everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr. Frimmel treated me with care and confidence. I feel I'm in good hands.
Linda B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Yungst was thorough and listened to my descriptions of pain. He took the time to show me my xrays and explained what he saw could be causing pain. Then he gave me a shot that helped.
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/08/20
I had a wonderful appointment with Dr Yungst. His office has the ability to do X-rays and ultrasounds on site. I got answers, action and a plan moving forward. I am so grateful!!